7th Year Red Salmon Fish Bliss Order starts NOW!!!

Our 7th Year Warm Hello to the Beautiful Red Salmon Bliss Fish Group and Fellow Wild Foragers, Hunters and Wild Eaters!
It’s our 7th year Salmon Bliss Order! It’s time we gather together in anticipation of an amazing harvest from our favorite local Fisherman and Fisherwoman Couple, who head back up to Alaska to fish in their Families Fisher Peoples Co-op!
Still, one of the world’s cleanest and most monitored watersheds, we are blessed with this nutritious and delicious food, in this beautiful world, with the helping hands of all, supporting each other from catch to delivery.
The shipping and processing costs have stayed the same from last year. Our price has been consistent year to year because we participate with our Fisher Family, to make sure they are supported.
If you wish to order, please get back to me ASAP so I can start compiling information….we MUST have our order gathered and paid by May, 25th, 2016. Please help to keep this organized for the group…..think hard, think fast, and get back to me ASAP! I will follow up your order with payment details!
A Deposit of $105 per each 20 lb Share Box is due in my hands by the order cut-off date (May 25th), the second fish payment prior to Salmon Fish Bliss Delivery!!! 🙂 Feel free to spread this around in your groups, with your families, friends and neighbors!
Please note the change from 2015, we are unable to divide fish orders into smaller amounts for people this year as in years previous, but friends and family can buddy up to make their own fish splits!
To Order, simply email your order to lemonlotus@gmail.com. I will respond verifying your order, the amount due, and my address. Upon receiving your fish deposit, I will notify you that your order is placed. Our second half of fish payment will depend on how large our group order is!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Any questions? Send an email! Please be aware, I spend much time foraging and teaching in the field, so please be patient with me as I answer questions and get information out to everyone! Thank you for supporting local and regional wild foods!
5 Comments

  1. Lynn said,

    May 9, 2016 at 11:34 pm

    I miss your posts in my email

    • May 10, 2016 at 12:28 am

      Hi Lynn!

      Did you get a fish email? I am sorry the blog has been a dormant recently, it will pick back up again soon!

      I hope you are having a beautiful Spring!

      Blessings!
      Summer

  2. Reuben Leapaldt said,

    May 12, 2016 at 8:38 pm

    I need info on how to order.

    • May 13, 2016 at 5:30 am

      I will send you an email now Reuben! Your name sounds incredibly familiar, are you related to a person name Beth?

  3. June 8, 2016 at 6:52 pm

    So cool. Wish I were out there or you were here. XOXO


Leave a Reply

